Fabricio Balcazar, Ph.D.

Director
Center for Capacity Building on Minorities with Disabilities Research
College of Applied Health Sciences
University of Illinois at Chicago

fabricio@uic.edu

view profile >>

Yolanda Suarez-Balcazar, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Center for Capacity Building on Minorities with Disabilities Research
College of Applied Health Sciences
University of Illinois at Chicago

ysuarez@uic.edu

view profile >>

Jessica Awsumb, M.S.

Project Coordinator

Vocational Rehabilitation Quality Assurance
jhunne2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Molly Buren, M.A.T

Graduate Research Assistant

Transition Model Implementation
mbruen27@uic.edu

view profile >>

Shawn Dimpfl, MSc

Project Coordinator

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
dimpf1@uic.edu

view profile >>

Claudia Garcia

Research Specialist in Development Disabilities

Transition Model Implementation, Quality Assurance and DOL
claudiag@uic.edu

view profile >>

Bhavya Geethika

Graduate Research Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
bpeddi2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Rooshey Hasnain Ed.D.

Project Director

ADOPT
roosheyh@uic.edu

view profile >>

Jessica Hovland, M.S.

Project Coordinator

Transition Model Implementation
jhovla2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Sandra Jimenez

Office Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
sjimen8@uic.edu

view profile >>

Joanna Keel, M.Ed.

Graduate Research Assistant

Transition Model Implementation
jross7@uic.edu

view profile >>

Fredrik G. Langi, MA

Graduate Research Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
flangi2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Aaron Maass

Graduate Research Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
Amaass2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Ashmeet Oberoi, Ph.D

Project Coordinator

Vocational Rehabilitation Quality Assurance
aobero3@uic.edu

view profile >>

Patricia Perez, M.S.

Graduate Research Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
pperez22@uic.edu

view profile >>

Varsa Sudula, M.A.

Graduate Research Assistant

Vocational Rehabilitation Quality Assurance
vsudul2@uic.edu

view profile >>

Hannah Yoon

Graduate Research Assistant

Add Us In Chicagoland Consortium
yoon61@uic.edu

view profile >>